Adult Care Homes in ZIP 28650 (Maiden, NC)
The public data maps 1 registry-listed adult care homes to ZIP 28650 in Maiden, NC.
Browse: all adult care homes · North Carolina · Adult Care Homes in Maiden · all care in ZIP 28650
Adult Care Homes listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Adult Care Homes data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WINGO FAMILY CARE HOME | Adult Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
What CMS data shows for adult care homes in ZIP 28650
Of the 1 adult care homes listed in ZIP 28650, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
How to compare adult care homes in ZIP 28650
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Visit candidates in ZIP 28650, Maiden, NC when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Adult Care Homes profiles in ZIP 28650
Frequently asked questions
Who owns the adult care homes in ZIP 28650?
Do any providers in ZIP 28650 have federal penalties?
What is the average CMS rating for adult care homes in ZIP 28650?
Where does this information come from?
What other ZIP codes near Maiden have adult care homes?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 28650?
Where this data comes from
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.