Adult Day Care Centers in ZIP 30328 (Sandy Springs, GA)

The public data maps 1 registry-listed adult day care centers to ZIP 30328 in Sandy Springs, GA.

Advertisement

Browse: all adult day care centers · Georgia · Adult Day Care Centers in Sandy Springs · all care in ZIP 30328

Adult Day Care Centers listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

How to compare adult day care centers in ZIP 30328

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Families in ZIP 30328, Sandy Springs, GA should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Adult Day Care Centers data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
FULTON COUNTY GOVERNMENTAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

What CMS data shows for adult day care centers in ZIP 30328

Of the 1 adult day care centers listed in ZIP 30328, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Adult Day Care Centers elsewhere in Sandy Springs

ZIP 30350Adult Day Care Centers
Advertisement

Adult Day Care Centers profiles in ZIP 30328

Adult Day Care Center Fulton County Government Sandy Springs, GA 30328 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 30328?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30328. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Do any providers in ZIP 30328 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30328 in this CMS data.
How many adult day care centers in ZIP 30328 have a published rating?
None of the adult day care centers currently listed in ZIP 30328 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
How do I choose a adult day care center in ZIP 30328?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
How many adult day care centers are in ZIP 30328?
The current data lists 1 registry-listed adult day care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 30328 (Sandy Springs, GA).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.