Adult Day Care Centers in ZIP 56401 (Brainerd, MN)

The public data maps 2 registry-listed adult day care centers to ZIP 56401 in Brainerd, MN.

Advertisement

Browse: all adult day care centers · Minnesota · Adult Day Care Centers in Brainerd · all care in ZIP 56401

Adult Day Care Centers listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

How to compare adult day care centers in ZIP 56401

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 56401, Brainerd, MN, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Adult Day Care Centers profiles in ZIP 56401

Adult Day Care Center Breath of Life Adult Day SVC Brainerd, MN 56401 Not CMS-rated Adult Day Care Center Brighter Horizons Adult Day Center Brainerd, MN 56401 Not CMS-rated
Advertisement

What CMS data shows for adult day care centers in ZIP 56401

Of the 2 adult day care centerss listed in ZIP 56401, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Adult Day Care Centers data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BREATH OF LIFE ADULT DAY SVCAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
BRIGHTER HORIZONS ADULT DAY CENTERAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 56401?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 56401. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Who owns the adult day care centers in ZIP 56401?
Ownership is not reported for the adult day care centers currently listed in ZIP 56401.
Do any providers in ZIP 56401 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 56401 in this CMS data.
What is the average CMS rating for adult day care centers in ZIP 56401?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the adult day care centers currently listed in ZIP 56401. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How do I choose a adult day care center in ZIP 56401?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.