Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 32751 (Maitland, FL)

8 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 32751, Maitland, FL, according to the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Florida · Assisted Living Facilities in Maitland · all care in ZIP 32751

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ADVOCATE ASSISTED LIVING INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ANSLEY COURT LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BRIDGEPORT SENIOR LIVING - PORT MAITLAND LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ENGLISH ESTATES ALF, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
INDIGO PALMS AT MAITLAND, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
J&C CHOICE HOME SOLUTIONS, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MAITLAND MC REAL ESTATE, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
VIVANT VENTURE I LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 32751

Assisted Living Facility Advocate Assisted Living INC Maitland, FL 32751 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility Ansley Court LLC Maitland, FL 32751 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility Bridgeport Senior Living - Port Maitland LLC Maitland, FL 32751 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility English Estates ALF, INC. Maitland, FL 32751 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility Indigo Palms at Maitland, LLC Maitland, FL 32751 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility J&c Choice Home Solutions, INC. Maitland, FL 32751 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility Maitland MC Real Estate, LLC Maitland, FL 32751 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility Vivant Venture I LLC Maitland, FL 32751 Not CMS-rated
Advertisement

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 32751

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Families in ZIP 32751, Maitland, FL should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Data profile for ZIP 32751

The current data profiles the 8 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 32751: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 32751?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 32751. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Do any providers in ZIP 32751 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 32751 in this CMS data.
What other ZIP codes near Maitland have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Maitland in the current data.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 32751?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 32751. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 32751 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 32751 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.