Community Health Centers in ZIP 20010 (Washington, DC)

There are 6 hrsa-funded community health centers in ZIP 20010, Washington, DC, in this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · District of Columbia · Community Health Centers in Washington · all care in ZIP 20010

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
Bancroft Elementary School (SBMH)Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Bruce-Monroe Elementary School @ Parkview (SBMH)Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Columbia Heights Educational Campus (SBMH)Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
EL Haynes Public Charter School (SBMH)Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Harriet Tubman Elementary School (SBMH)Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
La Casa Community Health Action CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

Data profile for ZIP 20010

The current data profiles the 6 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 20010: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Other ZIP codes with community health centers near Washington

ZIP 20001Community Health CentersZIP 20002Community Health CentersZIP 20003Community Health CentersZIP 20005Community Health CentersZIP 20008Community Health CentersZIP 20009Community Health CentersZIP 20011Community Health CentersZIP 20012Community Health CentersZIP 20016Community Health CentersZIP 20017Community Health CentersZIP 20018Community Health CentersZIP 20019Community Health CentersZIP 20020Community Health CentersZIP 20024Community Health CentersZIP 20032Community Health Centers
Advertisement

Listed community health centers in ZIP 20010

Community Health Center Bancroft Elementary School (SBMH) Washington, DC 20010 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Bruce-Monroe Elementary School @ Parkview (SBMH) Washington, DC 20010 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Columbia Heights Educational Campus (SBMH) Washington, DC 20010 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center EL Haynes Public Charter School (SBMH) Washington, DC 20010 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Harriet Tubman Elementary School (SBMH) Washington, DC 20010 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center La Casa Community Health Action Center Washington, DC 20010 Not CMS-rated
Advertisement

Choosing among community health centers in ZIP 20010

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 20010, Washington, DC when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Frequently asked questions

Which community health center in ZIP 20010 has the highest CMS rating?
No community health center in ZIP 20010 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 20010 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20010 in this CMS data.
What is the average CMS rating for community health centers in ZIP 20010?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 20010. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who owns the community health centers in ZIP 20010?
Ownership is not reported for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 20010.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 20010?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20010. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Data sources

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.