Community Health Centers in ZIP 25504 (Barboursville, WV)

The current data lists 2 hrsa-funded community health centers serving ZIP 25504 in Barboursville, WV.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · West Virginia · Community Health Centers in Barboursville · all care in ZIP 25504

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

CMS data for ZIP 25504

The current data records 2 community health centerss in ZIP 25504; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Community Health Centers on record in ZIP 25504

Community Health Center FamilyCare Health Center - Barboursville Barboursville, WV 25504 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Valley Health - FoodFair Route 60 Barboursville, WV 25504 Not CMS-rated
Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
FamilyCare Health Center - BarboursvilleCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Valley Health - FoodFair Route 60Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

What to weigh in ZIP 25504

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 25504, Barboursville, WV, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 25504 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 25504 in this CMS data.
What other ZIP codes near Barboursville have community health centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Barboursville in the current data.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 25504?
The current data lists 2 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 25504 (Barboursville, WV).
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 25504?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 25504. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Who owns the community health centers in ZIP 25504?
Ownership is not reported for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 25504.

About the data

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.