Community Health Centers in ZIP 30401 (Swainsboro, GA)

The public data maps 6 hrsa-funded community health centers to ZIP 30401 in Swainsboro, GA.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Georgia · Community Health Centers in Swainsboro · all care in ZIP 30401

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Community Health Centers profiles in ZIP 30401

Community Health Center East Georgia Health Center Mobile Unit Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center East Georgia Healthcare Center Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center East Georgia Healthcare Center, Inc. Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center EGSC Student Health Center Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Mobile Eye Clinic Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Swainsboro Elementary School Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated

What CMS data shows for community health centers in ZIP 30401

Of the 6 community health centerss listed in ZIP 30401, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Community Health Centers data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
East Georgia Health Center Mobile UnitCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
East Georgia Healthcare CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
East Georgia Healthcare Center, Inc.Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
EGSC Student Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Mobile Eye ClinicCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Swainsboro Elementary SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

How to compare community health centers in ZIP 30401

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 30401, Swainsboro, GA, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 30401?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30401. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
What is the average CMS rating for community health centers in ZIP 30401?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 30401. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the community health centers in ZIP 30401?
Ownership is not reported for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 30401.
Which community health center in ZIP 30401 has the highest CMS rating?
No community health center in ZIP 30401 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 30401?
The current data lists 6 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 30401 (Swainsboro, GA).

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.