Community Health Centers in ZIP 31774 (Ocilla, GA)

This directory covers 5 hrsa-funded community health centers in ZIP 31774, Ocilla, GA, based on public federal data.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Georgia · Community Health Centers in Ocilla · all care in ZIP 31774

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Community Health Centers data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
Irwin County School Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Kid's Health - IC SchoolsCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
South Central Family Health CareCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
South Central Primary Care Center - Administrative BuildingCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
South Central Primary Care Center, Inc.- Operations BuildingCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

What CMS data shows for community health centers in ZIP 31774

Of the 5 community health centerss listed in ZIP 31774, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Community Health Centers profiles in ZIP 31774

Community Health Center Irwin County School Health Center Ocilla, GA 31774 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Kid's Health - IC Schools Ocilla, GA 31774 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center South Central Family Health Care Ocilla, GA 31774 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center South Central Primary Care Center - Administrative Building Ocilla, GA 31774 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center South Central Primary Care Center, Inc.- Operations Building Ocilla, GA 31774 Not CMS-rated

How to compare community health centers in ZIP 31774

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 31774, Ocilla, GA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which community health center in ZIP 31774 has the highest CMS rating?
No community health center in ZIP 31774 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
Who owns the community health centers in ZIP 31774?
Ownership is not reported for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 31774.
How many community health centers in ZIP 31774 have a published rating?
None of the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 31774 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
What is the average CMS rating for community health centers in ZIP 31774?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 31774. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
What other ZIP codes near Ocilla have community health centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Ocilla in the current data.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.