Community Health Centers in ZIP 33760 (Clearwater, FL)

In ZIP 33760, Clearwater, FL, the latest data lists 5 hrsa-funded community health centers.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Florida · Community Health Centers in Clearwater · all care in ZIP 33760

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

All community health centers in ZIP 33760

Community Health Center Evara Gold - Suncoast Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Evara Health - Highpoint Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Evara Health - Highpoint 2 Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Evara Health - Mobile Health Center 2 Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Evara Health - Mobile Health Center 3 Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated

Comparing community health centers in ZIP 33760

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 33760, Clearwater, FL, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
Evara Gold - SuncoastCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Evara Health - HighpointCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Evara Health - Highpoint 2Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Evara Health - Mobile Health Center 2Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Evara Health - Mobile Health Center 3Community Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

ZIP 33760 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 5 listed community health centerss in ZIP 33760, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Community Health Centers in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 33756Community Health CentersZIP 33761Community Health CentersZIP 33762Community Health CentersZIP 33764Community Health Centers

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Clearwater have community health centers?
Community Health Centers are also listed in 4 neighboring ZIP codes in Clearwater. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How do I choose a community health center in ZIP 33760?
When comparing health centers, confirm the services offered, sliding-fee or insurance options, hours, and how to establish care. HRSA publishes no CMS quality rating for these sites, so confirm details directly with the center.
How many community health centers in ZIP 33760 have a published rating?
None of the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 33760 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 33760?
The current data lists 5 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 33760 (Clearwater, FL).
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 33760?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 33760. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.