Community Health Centers in ZIP 43952 (Steubenville, OH)

There are 5 hrsa-funded community health centers in ZIP 43952, Steubenville, OH, in this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Ohio · Community Health Centers in Steubenville · all care in ZIP 43952

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Data profile for ZIP 43952

The current data profiles the 5 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 43952: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Choosing among community health centers in ZIP 43952

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Families in ZIP 43952, Steubenville, OH should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Other ZIP codes with community health centers near Steubenville

ZIP 43953Community Health Centers
Advertisement

Listed community health centers in ZIP 43952

Community Health Center FMC - SBHC Garfield East Elementary School Steubenville, OH 43952 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center FMC - SBHC Harding Middle School Steubenville, OH 43952 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center FMC - SBHC McKinley STEM Academy Steubenville, OH 43952 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center FMC - SBHC Pugliese West Elementary School Steubenville, OH 43952 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center FMC - SBHC Steubenville High School Steubenville, OH 43952 Not CMS-rated
Advertisement

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
FMC - SBHC Garfield East Elementary SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
FMC - SBHC Harding Middle SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
FMC - SBHC McKinley STEM AcademyCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
FMC - SBHC Pugliese West Elementary SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
FMC - SBHC Steubenville High SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many community health centers in ZIP 43952 have a published rating?
None of the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 43952 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 43952?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 43952. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Who owns the community health centers in ZIP 43952?
Ownership is not reported for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 43952.
Do any providers in ZIP 43952 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 43952 in this CMS data.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 43952?
The current data lists 5 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 43952 (Steubenville, OH).

Data sources

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.