Community Health Centers in ZIP 45420 (Dayton, OH)

There are 3 hrsa-funded community health centers in ZIP 45420, Dayton, OH, in this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Ohio · Community Health Centers in Dayton · all care in ZIP 45420

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Other ZIP codes with community health centers near Dayton

ZIP 45402Community Health CentersZIP 45403Community Health CentersZIP 45404Community Health CentersZIP 45406Community Health CentersZIP 45409Community Health CentersZIP 45414Community Health CentersZIP 45415Community Health CentersZIP 45417Community Health CentersZIP 45419Community Health CentersZIP 45424Community Health CentersZIP 45426Community Health CentersZIP 45429Community Health CentersZIP 45439Community Health CentersZIP 45440Community Health CentersZIP 45459Community Health Centers

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
Greenmont ElementaryCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Indian Riffle ElementaryCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Kettering Middle SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed community health centers in ZIP 45420

Community Health Center Greenmont Elementary Dayton, OH 45420 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Indian Riffle Elementary Dayton, OH 45420 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Kettering Middle School Dayton, OH 45420 Not CMS-rated
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 45420

The current data profiles the 3 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 45420: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Choosing among community health centers in ZIP 45420

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 45420, Dayton, OH when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 45420?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45420. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Dayton have community health centers?
Community Health Centers are also listed in 15 neighboring ZIP codes in Dayton. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Which community health center in ZIP 45420 has the highest CMS rating?
No community health center in ZIP 45420 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
Do any providers in ZIP 45420 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45420 in this CMS data.
What is the average CMS rating for community health centers in ZIP 45420?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 45420. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.