Community Health Centers in ZIP 75426 (Clarksville, TX)

Federal records list 1 community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 75426 (Clarksville, TX).

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Texas · Community Health Centers in Clarksville · all care in ZIP 75426

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Community Health Centers on record in ZIP 75426

Community Health Center Core Health Systems - Clarksville Clarksville, TX 75426 Not CMS-rated

CMS data for ZIP 75426

The current data records 1 community health centers in ZIP 75426; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 75426

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Visit candidates in ZIP 75426, Clarksville, TX when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
Core Health Systems - ClarksvilleCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 75426 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 75426 in this CMS data.
How do I choose a community health center in ZIP 75426?
When comparing health centers, confirm the services offered, sliding-fee or insurance options, hours, and how to establish care. HRSA publishes no CMS quality rating for these sites, so confirm details directly with the center.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 75426?
The current data lists 1 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 75426 (Clarksville, TX).
What is the average CMS rating for community health centers in ZIP 75426?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 75426. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many community health centers in ZIP 75426 have a published rating?
None of the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 75426 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.

About the data

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.