Community Health Centers in ZIP 97520 (Ashland, OR)

ZIP 97520 (Ashland, OR) has 6 hrsa-funded community health centers on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Oregon · Community Health Centers in Ashland · all care in ZIP 97520

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

All community health centers in ZIP 97520

Community Health Center Ashland Health Center Ashland, OR 97520 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Ashland School Health Center Ashland, OR 97520 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center La Clinica at The OHRA Center Ashland, OR 97520 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center La Clinica School-Based Health Center at Ashland High School Ashland, OR 97520 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center La Clinica Student Health & Wellness Center at Southern Oregon University Ashland, OR 97520 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center South Ashland Health Center Ashland, OR 97520 Not CMS-rated

Comparing community health centers in ZIP 97520

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 97520, Ashland, OR, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Advertisement

ZIP 97520 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 6 listed community health centerss in ZIP 97520, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
Ashland Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Ashland School Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
La Clinica at The OHRA CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
La Clinica School-Based Health Center at Ashland High SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
La Clinica Student Health & Wellness Center at Southern Oregon UniversityCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
South Ashland Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a community health center in ZIP 97520?
When comparing health centers, confirm the services offered, sliding-fee or insurance options, hours, and how to establish care. HRSA publishes no CMS quality rating for these sites, so confirm details directly with the center.
Who owns the community health centers in ZIP 97520?
Ownership is not reported for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 97520.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 97520?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97520. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many community health centers in ZIP 97520 have a published rating?
None of the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 97520 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 97520?
The current data lists 6 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 97520 (Ashland, OR).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.