Community Health Centers in ZIP 97701 (Bend, OR)

The public data maps 6 hrsa-funded community health centers to ZIP 97701 in Bend, OR.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Oregon · Community Health Centers in Bend · all care in ZIP 97701

Community health centers (federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites) provide primary and preventive care in underserved areas, typically regardless of a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists service-delivery sites; it does not publish CMS star ratings or inspection data.

What CMS data shows for community health centers in ZIP 97701

Of the 6 community health centerss listed in ZIP 97701, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

How to compare community health centers in ZIP 97701

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 97701, Bend, OR, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Community Health Centers data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
Bend High School-Based Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Conners Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Courtney Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
East Bend Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Mosaic Pharmacy - BendCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Mountain View School-Based Health CenterCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Community Health Centers elsewhere in Bend

ZIP 97702Community Health CentersZIP 97703Community Health Centers
Advertisement

Community Health Centers profiles in ZIP 97701

Community Health Center Bend High School-Based Health Center Bend, OR 97701 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Conners Health Center Bend, OR 97701 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Courtney Health Center Bend, OR 97701 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center East Bend Health Center Bend, OR 97701 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Mosaic Pharmacy - Bend Bend, OR 97701 Not CMS-rated Community Health Center Mountain View School-Based Health Center Bend, OR 97701 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 97701 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97701 in this CMS data.
Who owns the community health centers in ZIP 97701?
Ownership is not reported for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 97701.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 97701?
The current data lists 6 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 97701 (Bend, OR).
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 97701?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97701. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many community health centers in ZIP 97701 have a published rating?
None of the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 97701 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. HealthcareFacilities.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.